pasterrain.blogg.se

Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online
Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online














Anchor says he is the number one eve teaser. Tiwari walks in Angoori says look fast Vibhu is on news. Angoori watching a news channel about Vibhuti. Happu says if you say I’ll shoot him now. Anu says to Happu if anyone tries to save my husband shoot him too. Tiwari says to Anu it’s too much why are you asking him to shoot. Anu says Happu is right by the way Happu Singh if you find Vibhu then shoot him. Happu Singh says her only fault is that she is with the wrong man. Tiwari says shut up it’s not Anu’s fault. Angoori says now say Anu fo you still believe Vibhu is innocent.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online

Anu says to doctor Vibhu is having a medical condition. Tiwari says what are you saying Vibhu said all this is happening because of his medical condition.

Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online update#

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 22nd December 2021 Written Update Happu says we are looking for him because he is number one eve teaser of this town. Happu says yes everything is clear there is no doubt. Anu says hello and asks if everything is clear is there any doubt. Tiwari says now we will know Doctor is here. Gupta and Happu come while pushing the scooter. Angoori says no Anu I don’t want, I believe he is the culprit.Īnu says as a women I absolutely empathize with you but as a wife I know Vibhuti cannot do this. Anu says I have faith in Vibhu he will be proven innocent. Tiwari and Angoori walk to their garden and greet Anu and Tiwari says I can understand what you are feeling. Happu points the gun at Vibhu, Vibhu snatches it and run away. Commissioner says to Vibhu you are under arrest. Gupta says he told me that he will continue this drama because he is liking it. Vibhuti says he is lying he told me the name of his medical condition. Gupta says I never said I told you you are alright, but you told me that you eve-tease few ladies so please tell lie, you said that I have a medical problem. Vibhu says you checked me and told me about my problem. The doctor says who told you he has a medical problem. Happu says tell us the truth he is saying he has a medical problem and wink at Angoori. Vibhu says thank god you are here now tell them the reality. Vibhu says he is on his way and mocks Happu Singh. Commissioner says shut up call the doctor. Happu and Vibhu get into an argument and Vibhu say a poem. Vibhuti says excuse me Happu I’m an educated person and I came here by my own will so don’t play smart with me. Happu Singh says why are you waiting for the doctor tell me I’ll make a case against him and take him to court. Commissioner says to Vibhu when your doctor will come we don’t have any idea. Vibhuti having tea and biscuits in the police station. Gupta says to Saxena he is a bad guy now see I’ll not help him and leave. Saxena says I praise you for your thinking but will you lighten up what Vibhu thinks about you, according to him you are a bad doctor, you make fool to patient, he also said that you are a black spot in name of doctor which cannot be removed ever and he abused you too. Gupta says I’m in a hurry I need to go police station because of Vibhu he wink at Angoori but my medical report says he did not do it on purpose he has and medical problem so I have to help a poor person. Saxena drinking soup in his house, sees Gupta coming stops him, and asks why are in hurry. Anu saya perfect I send him police station they will vome soon with Happu Singh.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online

Angoori says if the doctor will say then I’ll believe. Anu says I know he have a bad reputation but this is true, doctor told him so he will come and testify for him. Angoori says I don’t believe he is expert in making story.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 22nd December 2021 Written Updateīhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 22nd December 2021 Written UpdateĪnu saya yes, he came to me last night then he explain to me all that.Anu says I understand that but he damages his vein by playing video games on phone, so when it gets pressured he also doesn’t understand that he is winking. Angoori says but this doesn’t change reality. Anu saya he is my husband and I know him more than you. Anu says yes he was but he didn’t know because one of his veins was injured.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 22nd December 2021 Written Update.Īngoori says he was in his senses. Anu says if this is the case then you should not be upset because at that time Vibhu was not his senses. Tiwari says yes she is upset because of Vibhu. Angoori says what should I tell you Tiwari I’m hurt. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 22nd December 2021 Written Update: Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai The serial never fails to impress the audience with interesting drama and twists, now in the upcoming drama Angoori and Tiwari sitting on the balcony.














Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial watch online